Our Staff

PROPG

Hugo Moreira Soares
Prorector for Graduate Studies
+55 48 3721-6313
propg@contato.ufsc.br

Admir Giachini
Superintendent for Graduate Studies
admir.giachini@ufsc.br

Administrative Coordination Office

Vinicius Eduardo de Melo Rubio
Administrative Coordinator
+55 48 3721-6313
propg@contato.ufsc.br

Financial Coordination Office

Marcos Moisés Pompílio
Director of the Graduate Studies Department
+55 48 3721-8312
marcos.pompilio@ufsc.br

Ricardo Covolo Rocha
Financial Coordinator
+55 48 3721-8313
r.c.rocha@ufsc.br

Filipe Escobar de Mello
Head of the Administrative Support Division
+55 48 3721-8313
filipe.escobar@ufsc.br

Continuing Education Coordination Office

Marilda Bonini Vargas
Continuing Education Coordinator
+55 48 3721-9404
marilda.vargas@ufsc.br

Giórgio de Jesus da Paixão
Administrative Assistant
+55 48 3721-4917
cec.propg@contato.ufsc.br

Filype Nathan Bruxel
Administrative Assistant
+55 48 3721-4917
cec.propg@contato.ufsc.br

Program Monitoring Coordination Office

Renata Pacheco
Program Monitoring Coordinator
+55 48 3721-9773
renata.pacheco@ufsc.br

João Henrique Corte Medeiros
Head Clerk
+55 48 3721-7280
joao.medeiros@ufsc.br

Fábio Baltazar de Queiroz
Administrator
+55 48 3721-9338
cap.propg@contato.ufsc.br

Caio Corrêa Costa
Administrative Assistant
+55 48 3721-9338
cap.propg@contato.ufsc.br

Scholarships Coordination Office

Vlademir Verzola
Coordinator
+55 48 3721-9311
vlademir.verzola@ufsc.br

Brenda Morelli Piazza
Head of the Scholarship Division
+55 48 3721-4788
bolsas.propg@contato.ufsc.br