Our Staff

Prorector

Sergio-PROPG

Sérgio Fernando Torres de Freitas
+55 48 3721-6313
propg@contato.ufsc.br

Administrative Coordination Office

Joice-propg

Joice Ferrari da Costa
Administrative Coordinator
+55 48 3721-6313
propg@contato.ufsc.br

Financial Coordination Office

Marcos-propg

Marcos Moisés Pompílio
Director of Graduate Studies Department
+55 48 3721-8312
marcos.pompilio@ufsc.br

Ricardo-propg

Ricardo Covolo Rocha
Financial Coordinator
+55 48 3721-8313
r.c.rocha@ufsc.br

Filipe-propg

Filipe Escobar de Mello
Head of the Administrative Support Division
+55 48 3721-8313
filipe.escobar@ufsc.br

Continuing Education Coordination Office

Marilda-propg

Marilda Bonini Vargas
Continuing Education Coordinator
+55 48 3721-9404
marilda.vargas@ufsc.br

Giorgio-propq

Giórgio de Jesus da Paixão
Administrative Assistant

Ana Caroline Padilha Severo Salenave
Head of Academic Registry Service

Program Monitoring Coordination Office

Renata-propg

Renata Pacheco
Program Monitoring Coordinator
+55 48 3721-9773
renata.pacheco@ufsc.br

Carla-propg

Carla Cerdote da Silva
Administrative Assistant
carla.cerdote@ufsc.br

João-propg

João Henrique Corte Medeiros
Head Clerk
+55 48 3721-7280
joao.medeiros@ufsc.br

Verônica-propg

Verônica de Souza de Melo
Administrator
+55 48 3721-9338
veronica.melo@ufsc.br

Ioanna Katharina Schoeder
Administrator
+55 48 3721-9338
ionna.s@ufsc.br

Scholarships Coordination Office

Vlademir-propg

Vlademir Verzola
Coordinator
+55 48 3721-9311
vlademir.verzola@ufsc.br

Brenda Morelli Piazza
Head of Division of Scholarships
+55 48 3721-4788
bolsas.propg@contato.ufsc.br